Shivtr

Delete Site

If you need to delete your site, you can do so in the Site Admin.

To delete your site, simply go to the Delete Site page under the Billing section and click "Schedule Site for Deletion". Once you do your site will be flagged for deletion, and in 14 days will be removed. You can cancel the deletion prior to this time from this page as well.

To protect your community from data loss, sites are not allowed to be instantly deleted and must wait 14 days to be certain the removal is intended.